Tuesday, June 16, 2009

Van Cliburn Recordings Added to the NML!

VanCliburn 2009 Poster
We'd like to officially welcome the Van Cliburn Competition to the NML!

The recordings from the 2009 preliminary rounds are already available in the NML, and we're uploading the rest of the competition as I write this! We're also pleased to announce that all of the semi-finals will also be uploaded!

You can hear the winners' recordings by searching these catalog numbers:

Nancy Lee and Perry R. Bass Gold Medalists Nobuyuki Tsujii: VCF090523D Haochen Zhang: VCF090525F.

You can hear all of the other full length recordings inside the Naxos Music Library, as well as purchase them at our download store: ClassicsOnline.com.

No comments:

Post a Comment